home  > Arkansas State University

Arkansas State University

image: Arkansas’s Peyton Palsha…
Arkansas’s Peyton Palsha To Transfer for Fifth Year at Georgia
April 20, 2021 — Arkansas freestyler Peyton Palsha last week announced she will transfer to the University of Georgia for a fifth year of eligibility.

 1  1  
image: Peyton Palsha, Vanessa H…
Peyton Palsha, Vanessa Herrmann Set Pool Records as Arkansas Stops Kansas
Palsha 9:44.86 1,000 free...
Herrrman 1:00.58 100 breaststroke...
Jan. 24, 2021 — Highlighted by pool record from Peyton Palsha and Vanessa Herrmann, Arkansas scored a 226-74 victory over Kansas Saturday.

image: SEC Coach of the Year Da…
SEC Coach of the Year Dale Schultz to Lead Diving Program at University of South Carolina
May 13, 2021 — South Carolina head coach Jeff Poppell announced the final addition to his new coaching staff as Dale Schultz was named diving coach

image: South Carolina Will Hire…
South Carolina Will Hire Jeff Poppell as New Head Swim Coach
April 9, 2021 — Jeff Poppell will leave a successful tenure as the head coach of the women at Florida to lead both the men and women at South Carolina.

 8  1  
image: Hopkin, Palsha Invited t…
Hopkin, Palsha Invited to NCAA Championship
March 6, 2019 — Anna Hopkin and Peyton Palsha were announced as qualifiers for the 2019 NCAA Division I Women’s Swimming and Diving Championships, with Sydney Angell, Kobie Melton, Molly Moore, and Marlena Pigliacampi rounding out the six swimmers who will represent the Razorbacks.
image: Schultz Defends Second T…
Schultz Defends Second Title, Hogs Set Two More Records
Feb. 20, 2019 — The Razorbacks had another solid day at the SEC Championships, setting two records and sophomore Brooke Schultz taking the 1-meter title for the second consecutive year.
 1  3  
image: Manning Sets Two Records…
Manning Sets Two Records, Kansas Tops Arkansas for First Time Since 2004
Feb. 2, 2020 — Kansas swimming and diving utilized a record-setting day to defeat Arkansas 178-118 at Robinson Natatorium. The win marks the Jayhawks’ first over the Razorbacks since 2004.